Hello, Welcome to the mobile cloud wedding custom!
Product World Products
产品列表
System OverviewHeat Metering Management System is based on the internal network platform of the thermal company, and sets up a data sharing platform for household heating meter. All data from household meter reading factories is collected to the platform on the thermal meter system, Each relevant user (web client-side, engineer station) shares the database resources through the peer household meter reading system.
System Overview Network Balance Optimization Control Management method adopts the scheme of uniformity control strategy, solves the problems of large inertia, long delay, poor stability and strong hydraulic coupling, the heating quantity of heat source is automatically and evenly distributed to the hot users on the condition of the heating quantity of heat source, it cannot result in the hydraulic oscillation of the heat network, but also the indoor temperature of the user is about the same.
System OverviewThe dispatch control center receives weather forecast data from the weather bureau for the coming day, makes the data into linear regression through the xLink climate model expert system, and composites heating parameters from power plant, according to the outdoor temperature and temperature control curve, the average control parameter of day and night was obtained. The xLink climate model expert system is based on historical experience data and expert calculation analysis, and it has the function of constantly updating and improving, which gradually brings it to the optimal control model.
System OverviewThe self-service reporting system, which provides a report editing screen similar to Excel, can extract data across the database and edit the data to backfill database. Report format is free to design, data tables and curve diagrams can be converted to each other with preview function. System internally installs function and formula, supports table internal data calculation, a variety of browsing methods, PC and mobile phone can be viewed.
System OverviewIt is applied to the heating fee collection of the heating enterprises, the file management of the heating users, the management of various business transactions and financial instruments, the statistics of various areas and expenses, SMS collection, etc., it can also provide the production department with the annual required shut-off list. Heating fee collection supports fee hall, bank branches, online banking and other channels.
System OverviewCustomer service solution integrates business consulting, customer service information inquiry, new business and failure handling, customer complaint and suggestion, regular customer return visit and satisfaction degree investigation with other business, implement computer telephone integration system (CTI), automatic business desk (IVR), customer service box, business statistics analysis, etc.
System OverviewTSCC utilizes the existing computer and internet technology, combines with charging management system, customer service system, builds the intelligent heating network APP platform based on Android, IOS, and mobile phone termination. Heating production and management personnel can realize network scheduling command, heat source and heat stations data monitoring, thermal station control, thermal station alarm, management fees, customer complaints, etc. by means of handheld mobile termination, break the space and time limit, let the heating enterprises to master the dynamic production and operation information of heat source and thermal station at any time, meet the requirements of heat supply managers in the timely, fast and comprehensive control of the production information....
System Overview The effective operation of strategic planning depends on the decomposition and refinement of strategic planning. Through a series of quantitative indicators, the senior management personnel can grasp and adjust the development direction of the enterprise in a timely and accurate manner, Management Cockpit (MC) came into being in this context. It shows the key indicators (KPI) of enterprise operation through various common charts (speed table, volume column, early warning radar, radar ball) in the form of cockpit, intuitively monitor the operation of enterprises, can detect and analyze abnormal key indicators.The management cockpit can be configured flexibly, and according to user habits, select the appropriate graphics to display specific indicators that you want to kn...
Valve Structure                    No.Part NameMaterial1BodyDuctile Iron EN-GJS-500-72BonnetDuctile Iron EN-GJS-500-73WedgeD.I.,EPDM encapsulated EN-GJS-500-74Wedge NutH.T. Dezincification Resistant Brass5Guide ShoePlastic6StemStainless Steel X20Cr13/ 1.4021/ 4207Gland BushH.T. Dezincification Resistant Brass8Bonnet GasketElastomer EPDM9O-ring SealElastomer NBR10Dust SealElastomer NBR11Bonnet ScrewsSteel FeZn5 gr 12.9, zinc plated12Acetal CirclipPlastic13Cap-TopDuctile Iron EN-GJS-500-7Product Features:▪Double SealedDuring the whole service life, the valve can keep both-way close and...
Higher cost of traditional excavation pipe exchange technologyNeed huge labor, material resource and timeCause traffic jamCause inconvenience to the lives of residentsDamage the surroundingsMore and more cities tend to choose non-excavation pipe compact technologyCause less society convenience (transportation and business)Cause less inconvenience to the cable or other service facilitiesCause less inconvenience to the nature and surroundings (trees and waterway)Lower cost, time and money consumption    Range of ApplicationConstruction range 100-500 mm/ pipe with the reelStandard PE materialApply to pressure pipe and non-pressure pipeStructural independent pipe new pipe installation                            ...
Block 9, Block A, Qingdong Business Area, Lane 1, Chaidougou, Haidian District, Beijing, China
TEL:86010-68706011
FAX:+86 0755-2788 8009
Zip:100089
Copyright ©2017 - 2018 Tianshi Future Automation

犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

返回顶部
展开

您好,欢迎光临移动云婚纱定制!
产品世界 Products
产品列表
系统概述       全网平衡优化控制管理方法采用均匀性控制策略的方案,解决热网大惯性、长时滞、稳定性差和水力耦合性强的问题,在确定热源供热量的前提下,把热源的供热量自动的、均匀的分配到所属热用户,既不能造成热网水力振荡,又能使用户室内温度大致相当。
系统概述       调度控制中心从气象局得到未来一天的天气预报数据, 通过xLink气候模型专家系统对这些数据进行线性回归,并综合电厂供热参数,根据室外温度与温度控制关系曲线,得出当日的换热站白天和夜间的平均控制参数值。 xLink气候模型专家系统是建立在历史经验数据和专家计算分析基础上的, 并具备不断更新完善的功能,使之逐步趋进于最优化控制模型。
系统概述       自助式报表系统,提供类似于excel的报表编辑画面,可跨数据库提取数据,可编辑数据回填数据库。报表格式可自由设计,数据表格和曲线图表可相互转换,具有预览功能。系统内置函数、公式,支持表内数据计算。支持多种浏览方式,PC、手机端均可浏览。
系统概述      用于供热企业热费的收缴、热用户档案的管理、各种业务的办理、财务票据的管理、各种面积和费用的统计、短信催缴等,还可为生产部门提供每年所需的开关栓单。热费收缴支持收费大厅、银行网点、网上银行等多种渠道。
系统概述       供热客户服务解决方案集业务咨询、客服信息查询、新业务与故障受理、客户投诉与建议、定期客户回访与满意程度调查等业务于一体,实现计算机电话集成系统(CTI)、自动业务台(IVR)、客服席、业务统计分析等。
系统概述      北京天时前程自动化工程技术有限公司利用现有的计算机、互联网等技术,结合收费经营系统、客户服务系统等信息,打造构建了基于Android、IOS等手机移动终端的智能热网APP平台。供热生产和管理人员通过手持移动终端就可以实现热网调度指挥、热源和热力站数据监测、热力站调控以及查看热力站报警、经营收费、客户投诉情况等功能,打破空间和时间限制,让供热企业随时随地掌握热源、热力站的动态生产经营信息,满足供热管理人员对热网生产信息及时、快速、全面掌控的需求。通过手持移动终端发送控制命令,实现热力站自动化控制的APP软件
系统概述       企业战略规划的有效运作依赖于对战略规划的分解和细化。通过一系列量化指标使企业高层管理人员能及时、准确地把握和调整企业的发展方向。管理驾驶舱(Management Cockpit,MC)就在这一背景下应运而生。它以驾驶舱的形式 ,通过各种常见的图表(速度表、音量柱、预警雷达、雷达球)形象标示企业 运行的关键指标(KPI),直观的监测企业运营情况,并可以对异常关键指标 预警和挖掘分析。管理驾驶舱可以灵活配置,根据用户习惯,选择合适的图形来显示想要了解的具体指标,它实现了一个图形可以反映多种指标,一种指标可以由多个图形显示的交叉实现模式,使配置更加灵活。并且能够根据用户、权限的不同操作,允许每个有权限的用户都能够配置适合自己的图形,从而能够让各个管理层都能够查看到自己所关心的经济指标,从技术和实现上达到了多用户、多权限、多图形、多指标的多维操作的目的。
阀门结构No.Part Name部件Material材料1Body阀体Ductile Iron EN-GJS-500-7球墨铸铁2Bonnet阀盖Ductile Iron EN-GJS-500-7球墨铸铁3Wedge闸板D.I.,EPDM encapsulated EN-GJS-500-7球铁包胶4Wedge Nut闸板螺母H.T. Dezincification Resistant Brass高强度耐脱锌铜5Guide Shoe导轨Plastic塑料6Stem阀杆Stainless Steel X20Cr13/ 1.4021/ 420不锈钢X20Cr13/ 1.4021/ 4207Gland Bush填料衬套H.T. Dezincification Resistant Brass高强度耐脱锌铜8Bonnet Gasket阀盖胶圈Elastomer EPDM橡胶9O-ring Seal密封圈Elastomer NBR橡胶10Dust Seal防尘密封Elastomer NBR橡胶11Bonnet Screws阀盖螺母Steel FeZn5 gr 12.9, zinc plated热镀锌12Acetal Circlip卡环Plastic塑料13Cap-Top顶盖Ductile Iron EN-GJS-500-7球墨铸铁产品特点:▪双面密封确保双向关闭200%无泄漏,第一次关闭 如此,在阀门的整个寿命周期内,每一 次关闭均如此。▪非摩擦式上密封在阀门全开状态,可带压更换上密封,服务不...
▪传统的开挖管道更换技术成本越来越高▪需要庞大的人力、物力及时间▪造成交通堵塞▪对居民生活造成不便▪破坏周围环境▪越来越多的城市倾向于选择非开挖管道修复技术▪造成更少的社会不便 (交通, 商业等)▪对电缆或其它服务设施造成的干涉更小▪对自然及环境造成的干扰更小(树木, 水路)▪成本、时间及金钱消耗更低Compact Pipe的适用范围▪施工范围 100-500mm / 盘绕在卷盘上的连续管子▪标准PE原料▪应用于压力管道及非压力管道▪结构性独立管材 - 新管的安装Compact Pipe 的安装▪管由卷盘直接插入待修复的管道▪用于特殊蒸汽装置进行复原▪紧贴于现有管道的内壁上Compact Pipe – 复原过程Compact Pipe 产品范围DNSDR17SDR26Max. Length(m)100V1000125V1000150VV1000175V800200VV800225V600250VV450275V320300VV270350VV175400VV135450V100500V100可以根据客户要求生产其他尺寸的管每卷最大长度取决于SDR备注:PE 80    下水道:白色PE100    输水管:蓝色 & 燃气管:黄色/橘色
中国·北京·海淀区车道沟1号青东商务区A座西9层
电话:86010-68706011
传真:+86 0755-2788 8009
邮编:100089
Copyright ©2017 - 2018 北京天时前程自动化工程技术有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
5

电话号码管理

  • 010-68706011/12/13
3

SKYPE 设置

6

二维码管理

1

QQ设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

  • 旺旺客服名称 旺旺客服名称
返回顶部
展开